Directory

Adam White- Licensed agent, Leasing options, Erie & Huron County
(419)239-3605 - Mobile
adamwhitehomes@gmail.com
adamwhitehomes.com

Andrew Morris- Licensed broker, Property management, Short sales
license number: BRK.2008004009
216-324-6637 – Mobile
andy@rtserve.com
LorainCountyPropertyManagement.com
MortgageRx.org
HomebuyerConcierge.com
ForRentOhio.com

Christopher Obrycki- Licensed agent, Buyer specialist
license number: SAL.2004007935
440-263-8205 – Mobile
chris@rtserve.com

David Stevoff- Licensed Agent, Investor specialist
license number: SAL.2011002840
440-522-4802 – Mobile
david@rtserve.com
http://LorainCountyRentalProperty.com

Julie Musial- Licensed Agent, Property management specialist
440-714-0041- Mobile
julie@propertymanagementoh.com

Kari Taylor- Licensed Agent, Property management
license number: SAL.2011003139
440-315-5168 – Mobile
kari@rtserve.com
Add this contact to your address book

Kris Mrazik- Unlicensed administrator
(440) 324-5275 – Office
pmoffice@rtserve.com

Matthew Harkins- Unlicensed office manager
(440) 324-5275 – Office
pmoffice@rtserve.com

Matthew Klein- Licensed agent, REO specialist
license number: SAL.2002009805
(440) 308-2493 – Mobile
(440) 378-4711 – Fax
matthew@ohioreoexperts.com
ohioreoexperts.com

Shanon Jones-Plas- Licensed agent, Investor specialist
license number: SAL.2009003254
440-935-1598 – Mobile
shanon@rtserve.com

Sergio Picciuto- Licensed agent, Creative real estate specialist
(216)926-0135 - Mobile
info@restorethestandard.com
restorethestandard.com

Steven Taylor- Unlicensed manager of property management division
(440) 315-0312 – Mobile
steve@rtserve.com